JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Babysitter in Rego Park, NY 11374

Meet Fai

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello Parents, - I can begin working in September 3. From 8.30 a.m. to 6 p.m. Monday through Friday. - I'm looking for long term and full time babysitter job. Especially infant and toddlers age group. My experiences; - I was trainee at the child development center for 3 months (1,000 hours) - I also had experience from being Au Pair for two years. Taken care 3 kids; 1 girl (12 years old) and 2 boys (10 and 8 years old). - My main duties were doing laundry, feeding, cooking, wash the dishes, drop - pick up from school, helping them with doing homework, doing activity after school, going to the park, play basket ball and ping pong, bring them to see the doctor and dentist. - I used to take care infants - taking a bath, feeding, preparing milk, change diapers. - I have First Aids and CPR certificate. Read more Looking forward to hearing from you soon,

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Fai doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Autism
    • Seizures

Education

Early Childhood Education and Teaching

Graduated 2019

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Science
    • Social studies

Share Fai's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now