Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Ridgewood, NY 11385

Meet Kelsey

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! I just moved to New York to attend graduate school at NYU. Along with being a foodie, my interests include yoga, traveling, and bike riding. I love being a sitter because I enjoy being around children. I have worked with children of all ages for the past 5 years. From leading sports teams to long term babysitting I have done it all! I am a very responsible, energetic person who will be very engaged when caring for your children. I am easy going, do not mind pets, doing light house keeping, or cooking! I am able to do play dates as well!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Kelsey doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed

Share Kelsey's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now