JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 34
  • Babysitter in Ridgewood, NY 11385

Meet Ana

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

ANA PERALTA   Onderdonk Avenue Ridgewood,NY 11385 ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ My name is Ana Peralta. I am 27yeras old. I am a college student who is very responsible and educated. I have working more than 5 traes  with toddlers (1-3 yrs). I am  kind, punctual, and does things very carefully.Also tutored children. I like to work with toddlers/children and play with them and make activities such as read, paint, dance, and write. Working with babies/children is a very responsible position which I put all my attention to them and provide the right  care.   Skills CPR Certification Spanish REFERENCES UPON REQUEST              

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available mornings, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Ana doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Overnight care
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)


Social Work

York College

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Studying for a test
    • Social studies
    • Spanish

Share Ana's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now