JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Rochester, NY 14625

Meet Ashlynn

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! I am new to Walla Walla, and am looking for job opportunities, however this sounds like less of a job, and more like fun! I love looking after little ones and am especially missing all of my little family members after moving. I was a firefighter in New York, and have received BLS and CPR certifications that allow me to feel confident in the ability to take care of small children. I also went through extensive background checks to get this job, which should help to soothe your nerves as well. Bonuses for the kids- - I have two adorable pet bunnies to show them pictures of, and maybe even introduce them to! - My car is bright orange which my little cousins never fail to marvel at - I'm an expert at planning fun activities Bonuses for mom/dad- -I have reliable transportation with a clean record - I Read more love to cook, and wouldn't mind in assisting with meal times - Making Messes is fun, but I promise to leave no trace! -Can commit long-term if needed If you have made it this far, Thanks for your time, and I look forward to hearing from you, and hopefully having the opportunity to meet the little ones! -Ashlynn Williams (Child-care enthusiast)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Ashlynn doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Ashlynn's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now