Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Rochester, NY 14608

Meet Jhamerhe

I’m 24, with a big family consisting of 5 girls and 1 boy. Amongst the sisters and brothers, I have experience taking care of the 5 nephews and niece they have produced. I also have over 5 years housekeeping experience as well. I used to clean my neighbors home throughout the duration of high school. The duties consisted of washing/drying/folding/hanging up clothing, cleaning of bedrooms, bathroom, sweeping, mopping, and vacuuming as well as dish washing and any other duties asked by the homeowner.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Jhamerhe doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$13-$20/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Currently attending Onondaga School of Therapeutic Massage

References

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science

Share Jhamerhe's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now