JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Rochester, NY 14613

Meet Katherine

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Katherine and I am 19 and bilingual. I grew up taking care of my baby sister and that’s where my love for kids started. At 17 I started working at a stem based after school program until I had to move away. From there I gained experience with toddlers to teens and my many years of experience with infants comes from within my family but I am very comfortable caring for any age group. I know kids are the most important thing to a mother and father and I am very confident in my ability to meet the needs of any family. I ’m very patient and outgoing which I believe are very helpful traits to have when dealing with kids. Working with kids really brings me joy and I’m so happy to be able to continue doing this and build new bonds.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Katherine doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Katherine's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now