JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 20 years paid experience
  • Age 37
  • Babysitter in Rochester, NY 14609

Meet Leslie

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! I have been caring for young children since I was 12 years old. I have babysat, been a nanny (part time and full time), taught preschool and elementary school for many years (13+). I have a Master's degree in Early Childhood Education and recently had my own child that I am currently staying at home from my full time teaching job to raise. While I was displaced from my RCSD teaching position due to budget cuts I am looking for other ways to provide for my family this summer in hopes that I will resume teaching in the Fall. I love kids and would love the opportunity to meet yours! *I would be interested in bringing my own child (11 months) with me if the situation were conducive to that type of arrangement.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Leslie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Leslie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now