Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Rochester, NY 14621

Meet Yanelis

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, My name is Yanelis Díaz I am Puerto Rican my main language is Spanish but I speak, write and read a little English is not perfect but I try to be able to communicate with people. I honestly do not have any professional experience, only the close people who know me paid me to take care of their children from 0-12 years of age until they take care of an 8 year old boy with conditions in a bed with many machines I hope you consider me, I am young and I have 19 years I work hard to be able to pay my bills and my apartment, I am kind, affectionate, I love children no matter how old they are, I am responsible, at the moment I am available to work anywhere and I am available at any time because I am Without a job, I worked as Read more a cashier at Walmart full time at $ 12.75 but I had to leave work because I was hospitalized, and I need a job because they are about to throw me out of my apartment because I have been renting for 2 months, I would love to be given the opportunity I am young to work and like any other person I deserve an opportunity. Additional I am very sincere I do not have a car, I take the bus but if necessary I can ask for pon to be able to reach my destination, I can also take care of children in my own apartment to give you food that you give me to bathe and dress them if it is not annoyance for you they would only have that bring them and pick them up if possible, if none of that is possible I am in a sung to do the impossible to get to their homes and take care of them, I live in the United States my address is 1210 N Clinton rochester ny 14621 and my phone number is 585-615-9372 Thank you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Yanelis doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$11-$15/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share Yanelis's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now