JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Schenevus, NY 12155

Meet Rebecca

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi my name is rebecca Shackelton I'm 18 years old. I take online classes for school from 8-12. I absolutely love children, I'm always able to get them out of their comfort zone and experience new wonderful things. I have experience in baby sitting mentally challenged kids and adults. I currently live with a 14 year old girl named Sarah who is mentally challenged. I absolutely love getting to know children, they always have a way of bringing out good emotions. Please consider me in watching you're pets, kids or elders . I also have 5 dogs and 3 cats and 4 birds.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Rebecca doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Rebecca's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now