Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 51
  • Babysitter in Seaford, NY 11783

Meet Jackie

  • Has a car

Hello, My name is Jackie. I live in Seaford. I am married for 23 years and have 3 great kids (young adults) ages 21, 18, & 11. I have been caring for children of all ages for over 20 years. While I was a stay at home mom, I cared for other children while their parents worked. Since my kids are older and both my daughters attend college, and drive, they help me out with my son who attends middle school. I find caring for children is a very rewarding job, and knowing how important my family is to me, I certainly realize how important your family is to you, and finding care is a very stressful and tedious job. I am available f/t and through the summer, as well. I have references upon request. I have my own transportation, and I am a non smoker. I have no problem Read more with pets being in the household. I will do laundry, straighten up, dishes, simple meals. If you would like to speak with me, please feel free to contact me. Thank you very much.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Available to start on 7/3/2017
  • My availability is valid through 7/8/17

Ratings & reviews

Jackie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 0 child per sitting

$0-$0/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping

Share Jackie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now