JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Smithtown, NY 11787

Meet Danielle

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, my name is Danielle. I am a 22 year old nursing student, looking for some extra work while I’m finishing up school. I have experience with children from 12 months to 13 years old. I have also had some clinical experience in the nursery so I do have knowledge in caring for newborns. I currently live in Tarrytown, but am often in Manhattan for clinicals and am willing to travel (within reason). I am available most weekends and late nights (I am open to overnight care). I am a CNA, lifeguard, CPR certified and am a current nursing student. I also have references upon request. Please message me with any questions/inquiries :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Danielle doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Danielle's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now