JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in South Colton, NY 13687

Meet Ashley

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Ashley, I'm 26 years old. I have two children of my own that are 15 months and 6! I have lots of experience working with children of all ages. Ive worked in many daycare's and i'm currently watching children in my home that is located in South Colton. I have taken CPR and First Aide classes. My hours are Monday through Friday 6am-5pm, But i can work with your hours if need to be. I will provide breakfast, lunch and snack. If your child is an infant i ask that you provide diapers and formula.We will do crafts , story time,play time inside and out, puzzles, projects, parties for Holidays and much more. I I have two dogs and two cats but their never around the children there always outside while children are in my care. my number is 315-276-5542 or you can email at matthie2010@icloud.com

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 10/9/18

Ratings & reviews

Ashley doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$4-$5/hr for the first child, $4 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Ashley's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now