Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Babysitter in South Richmond Hill, NY 11419

Meet Tasleea

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Tasleea Jabo South Richmond Hill Queens NY 11419 TEL: 917 400 6935 EMAIL: Trustworthy and responsible babysitter with experience taking care of children. Skilled in engaging in activities to meet their educational and physical needs .Caring babysitter who goes out of her way to create a fun and safe environment for children. EDUCATION Borough of Manhattan Community College Businese Adminstration EXPERIENCE The Nizamudin Family (BABYSITTER) 10/2019 to Present ⦁ Cared for two children ages seventeen(17) and thirteen (13) during parents scheduled absence ⦁ Ensured children took bath,fed and in bed prior to parents return every evening ⦁ Helped both children with school homework and other activities to help achieve and maintain a high score ⦁ Cleaned and organize house whenever necessary The Rohoman Family (BABYSITTER) 01/2013 to 08/2013 ⦁ Looked after three (3) years old girl ⦁ Ensure she's fed on time and took naps ⦁ Took her to Read more parks and play grounds and afternoon strolls ⦁ Prepared lunch and snacks ⦁ Created interesting and educational home activities ⦁ Coordinated play dates with other family ADDITIONAL SKILLS ⦁ Diaper change /Potty train ⦁ Driving ( 6+ years) ⦁ Mother of a two months old baby boy ⦁ Cooking

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability


  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 2/22/20

Ratings & reviews

Tasleea doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Social/Emotional
    • Bathing
    • Bed Baths
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Grooming and Hygiene
    • Lifting and Transferring



Currently attending


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Tasleea's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now