JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Spring Valley, NY 10977

Meet Michelle

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello parents My name is Michelle Im 23 I'm from spring valley ,NY I come with excellent references. I have been a in childcare for over a year but worked with kids for almost three years I worked as a teachers assistant in pearl River, NY caring for toddler ages 18-24 months I also have babysitting experience, an 13 month old girl I care for in New city, Ny I have been babysitting her since August 2018. I speak fluent English I am BLS (Basic life support) certified and a non-smoker I would be more then happy to provide reference names and numbers. I wish you good luck in your search hopefully I have the pleasure of meeting you and hopefully caring for your child -Michelle

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Michelle doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$13-$15/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Special needs

Education

Graduated

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family

Share Michelle's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now