Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Stony Brook, NY 11794

Meet Victoria

  • Comfortable with pets

Hey there !! I am currently a student at Stony Brook University, working towards a Biology degree with a minor in Spanish. I am pursuing a career in education, it is something that I am passionate about given my love for working with children. I have taken care of my younger brother and sister since they were toddlers, they are now in middle and high school. I also volunteered at my local library for two years which has given me experience with all ages of children. On top of that, I previously babysat a family friend's daughter, she was a toddler, over the course of my senior year and when I was home from college during the winter and summer breaks. I would describe myself as patient, outgoing, optimistic, and responsible, and I look forward to getting to work with you and your family.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Victoria doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Victoria's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now