JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Suffern, NY 10901

Meet Juliann

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi guys! My name is Juliann and I am a recent college graduate looking to babysit for the summer before I start graduate school in early September. During my high school days, I used to babysit for my younger cousins, aged 4 and 7. I was also a lifeguard at a sleep-away camp, and I often watched and entertained the campers from ages 7-12 while off-duty. I still watch over my cousin occasionally, now age 9. I have a love for music, theater, math, and reading. I love hiking and going outdoors when the weather is nice, and I enjoy cooking and cleaning, as well. I am also First Aid/ CPR certified. I would love to help a family this summer. If you have any questions, please let me know!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Juliann doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$20/hr

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Applied Mathematics

Graduated Marist College 2019

References

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

Share Juliann's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now