JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Babysitter in Syosset, NY 11791

Meet Casey

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi there! My name is Casey and I currently live in Syosset, New York. I am a college graduate with a bachelor's degree in early childhood education. I also have a master's degree in Special Education. I have been babysitting for 6+ years and I have also worked at a day camp for six summer.s For three of those summers I was a group leader and I actively lead a group of 20-22 girls and boys. I love children and plan on becoming a teacher. I am looking for a babysitting job either on weekend nights or during the summer days. I am more than happy to provide references upon request. Hope to hear from you soon!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Casey doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Graduated

Share Casey's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now