JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Syracuse, NY 13204

Meet Sarah

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

I have been babysitting for at least 4 years now. I started out babysitting for friends and church families and getting paid then I found a few real babysitting jobs later on. I babysat 3 kids for a whole summer straight (they were 5,7 and 11) . Then had a shorter babysitting job for a 2 toddlers. Our family also took in a toddler for a while which I took care of and was like my own daughter. I’ve always been around kids my whole life and love to take care of them! I’ve dont have any certificates or anything like that. I’ve always just searched for ads for family’s to help. I have a 100% clean history in everything. Never smoked, drank or done drugs ever. I can provide references.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Sarah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$11-$18/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

Share Sarah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now