Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Age 60
  • Babysitter in Tonawanda, NY 14150

Meet Diane

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello Moms & Dads...... My name is Diane. I’m available on Monday,Wednesday and Friday between 9am-3pm. I’m have a permanent Part-time Nanny position on Tuesday and Thursday. I'm a loving and responsible woman. I love what I do and enjoy children of all ages! Looking for 2-3 days a week! I have worked as a Childcare giver for many years. Safety and well-being are my first priority. I am present and attentive at all times. My experiences have been rewarding . I'm very compassionate, trustworthy and reliable. I offer true dedication to you and your family in your home or mine. References are available upon meeting. Serious replies only please. If interested feel free to call me directly at 716-339-0240 . Please state you’re calling regarding my SitterCity post. Hourly or base rate depending on my home or yours. Thank you for in advance your time and consideration. It is Read more so greatly appreciated! Warm Regards, Diane :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/31/18

Ratings & reviews

Diane doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$14-$18/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Alzheimer's
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Cancer
    • Epilepsy
    • Hearing Loss
    • Seizures
    • Administering Medication
    • Bathing
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Grooming and Hygiene
    • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

Education

Graduated 1976

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

Share Diane's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now