Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Meet Ronja

  • Speaks English and German
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, my name is Ronja & I just moved to San Diego from New York. In New York I used to be a full time nanny but now work my first "grown up" job. However, I miss having kids around me and would love to continue babysitting for date nights and weekends:) I have 10+ years experience taking care of kids, am CPR and First aid trained. For the past two years I took care of four kids of the age 8,6,4 &1. On a typical day we spend a lot of time outside, riding bikes or scooters, drawing with calk, playing with a ball or frisbee, have picknics, go to playgrounds or swimming and much more :) About myself; I am energetic, reliable, creative, playful and punctual. I provide my own car and feel comfortable driving kids around. Please let me know if you have any additional questions and Read more I am looking forward to meet you. Best, Ronja

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 6/9/16

Ratings & reviews

Ronja doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Physical Disabilities
    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Alzheimer's
    • Down Syndrome

Education

Attended

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • German

Share Ronja's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now