JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Warnerville, NY 12187

Meet Rosalia

  • Comfortable with pets

I absolutely love children! I have a total of 10 nieces and nephews and I have a 6 year old sister I raised by myself for the first three years of her life at the age of 13. (I’d say they love me.. I’m the favorite auntie) I’ve had my certification in babysitting since I was 12. I am currently pregnant and trying to have as much funds coming in as possible! I can go to you or your child is more than welcome to come here! My home is clean and have wonderful neighbors! You are more than welcome to check it out whenever. I do have a little dog and 2 cats they are super friendly and love children! If you are interested please let me know I would love to meet you and your child/children.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Rosalia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Rosalia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now