JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 30 years paid experience
  • Age 42
  • Babysitter in Webster, NY 14580

Meet Sarah

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have currently decided to be a stay at home mom with my two boys ages 15 & 6. I feel that I was not providing them with enough of my free time and was missing out on a lot of important times in there lives. With that being said I have decided to make a career change as a Medical biller for 12 years and I am hoping to find 1 or 2 children to provide care for in my home. I am in the Dewitt and Willink school district in Webster, Ny. The hours that I would be free are Monday-Friday 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. I am able to start as soon as possible.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Sarah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$10-$12/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Share Sarah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now