Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 31
  • Babysitter in White Plains, NY 10603

Meet Hana

  • Speaks Hebrew and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Hana Fogel, I am 26 years old and I recently graduated with my MBA in Marketing from Iona College. I currently reside in Eastchester and I have a full-time job M-F 9-5. Prior to attending school, I was a nanny for about 2 years with a New Rochelle family. Duties included; light cooking, drop offs/pick ups, bedtime, and tutoring. In addition I have worked with kids for over 3 years (as a part time sitter). I enjoy being around kids, and I love learning/teaching them new things that they can apply to their everyday lives. I am tri lingual; Hebrew, English Spanish. I am seeking for a part time job as a babysitter/tutor M-F 5:30pm-9pm I am available. Sundays I am available all day, and Fridays and Saturdays can be arranged. I own a car, and have no criminal background! Please :-) feel free to contact me! Read more

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Available to start on 9/5/2014
  • My availability is valid through 12/4/14

Ratings & reviews

Hana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$20-$25/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Physical Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Epilepsy
    • Mobility Challenges
    • Seizures
    • Administering Medication
    • Bathing
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Grooming and Hygiene

Education

MBA MARKETING

Graduated Iona College 2013

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Hebrew
    • Spanish

Share Hana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now