JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in White Plains, NY 10601

Meet Yesenia

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My » View My Profile Play Watch a sample video Uh oh—you're missing a video! Your profile's not complete until you add a 30-second video. Plus, it will help families find you by boosting you higher in search results. I'll do this later Upload now Close Photo of Yesenia C. 1 Add photos and video Yesenia C. Female | Part-Time babysitter | White Plains, NY (1) Cared for 0 families 4 YRS EXP. 25 YRS OLD $15-45 HOURLY RATE Has Transportation Willing to travel 5 mi CPR Training First Aid Training Comfortable with pets Non-smoker Meet Yesenia edit Edit I'm a experienced, enthusiastic, and caring person that love children. I'm from Dominican Republic. I've been living in the country for more than 4 years. I'm certified in CPR/AED. I am also graduated from Westchester Community College. I have more than 4 years of experience, along with helping to take Read more care and raise my cousins and brother. I have a lot of experience here in the country, I have good references from the family I have been working for. I took care of children (from infants to 16 years old children). Including duties, such as changing diapers, potty training, feeding them, cooking, going out for walks, playing, helping with homework, teaching them Spanish, light housekeeping , extra duties if needed etc. I provided my service to a great families in Harrison, White Plains, Dobbs Ferry and Bronxville. On the lighter side, I love pets. I'm a responsible, reliable and hardworking person, which you will see. Normally I work without supervision so I'm ready to make decision in an emergency situation. I'm looking forward to meeting you and your family!.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability


  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 8/31/2018
  • My availability is valid through 11/24/18

Ratings & reviews

1.0 1.0 stars











Drew A.



Willing to care for 3 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Diabetes
    • Down Syndrome
    • Epilepsy
    • Premature Newborn
    • Administering Medication
    • Bathing
    • Bed Baths
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Tube
    • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)


Criminal Justice

Graduated 2018


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Spanish

Share Yesenia's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now