Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Babysitter in White Plains, NY 10601

Meet Christina

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

hey i’m Christina Beauchamp and i’m 26 years olld. i am a young mother to a 6 year old beautiful baby girl. she is my pride and joy. I enjoy watching her grow becoming smart and more beautiful everyday. Working with kids is my biggest passion i hope to open my own daycare center in my new future. I have been babysitting since the age of 16. I’ve worked from home or in others home. I also worked in two daycare centers, Children’s Corner and Mount vernon day care center. i prefer to work for a family being a nanny or sitter because then i have more one on one time with each kid which is very important to me. Kids need lots of love an attention they need to know that they matter and they are very important in every way. i’m a very happy cheerful girl and i Read more love to have fun and so new things. i have lots of energy according to my former employers :) . i’ve done many arts and crafts activities with all the children i’ve watched and we read a new book everyday. Learning is very important as well so i always bring my work books with me. i’m very clean and proctective

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Christina doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$16-$22/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Christina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now