Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 51
  • Babysitter in Woodside, NY 11377

Meet Agar

  • Speaks Portuguese
  • Comfortable with pets

I’m Agar, I am 51 years old and have 15 years of experience in baby-sitting. I am loving,caring,reliable,punctual, I love kids and pets . I worked as living in nanny and I recently am working as part-time baby-sitter ,my current job is in the mornings in the city , I can provide references . Looking for after-school sitting . My e-mail: Phone# 347-615-0017

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file



  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends


  • My availability is valid through 2/26/11

Ratings & reviews

Agar doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting


  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Down Syndrome
    • Visual Impairment



Graduated Brazilian School


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training

Share Agar's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now