Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Babysitter in Woodside, NY 11377

Meet Adrienne

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi I'm Adrienne, I'm aspiring to be a N.I.C.U nurse. I absolutely love children and have worked with kids of all ages. Even as young as four months. Sitting for me is a learning experience for the career I'm working towards since I really enjoy the company of children. I'm well organized and I can handle any task/ directions you have for me for your children. I can whip up any meal, assist with homework and help plan activities to keep the kids active and happy. Additionally, I've had 3+ years of paid babysitting experience. I also volunteered for a day care, and have worked with multiple children at one time. I'm flexible with my time, I hope I can be the perfect fit for your family.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Adrienne doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$18-$20/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Nursing

Currently attending CUNY La Guardia Community College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Adrienne's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now