Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Yonkers, NY 10701

Meet June

  • Comfortable with pets

My qualifications start from a young age when I was put in charge to watch my younger siblings. Caring for children always came as a natural instinct for me. From my siblings to my nephew and even the neighbors children, I always was put in the care for kids. I have always set schedules when babysitting so that everything doesn't get out of control. Naturally energetic, I can always keep up with children until they burnout. My love for children is something that I cherish so watching your children will not only put a smile on you and your family's face but mine as well.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and late nights
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

June doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$14/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

References

Share June's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now