Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 35
  • Babysitter in Akron, OH 44305

Meet Krystle

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, my name Krystle I worked in mental health for 11 years before I started my endeavor of my inhome childcare and preschool. I have BA in child psych and MA in counseling. I am a mother of three 7, 5 and 6 months. My prices are as follows: Infant to 18 months are $45 per day. 18 months to age 6 are $35 per day. Age 6 and up are $25 per day with breakfast, lunch and snacks provided. My hours are 7:30am- 5:30pm. I'm located in Goodyear Heights/ Ellet. I have not only raised own my children but I have helped raise my niece, nephew, and several of my cousins as well. Please let me know if you have any other questions!!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Krystle doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$3-$9/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Share Krystle's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now