JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 27 years paid experience
  • Age 40
  • Babysitter in Amherst, OH 44001

Meet Nicole

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

*My Bio: I have had the opportunity to care for children of various ages since I was 13-years-old. Education is extremely important to me so I personally interact using multiple toys, games, etc. geared toward learning as well as play. I also promote outside play (weather permitting). *For Childcare/Babysitting: I still provide childcare services, but primarily during the day at this stage in my career. Evenings/weekends are on a case by case basis. *For Overnight Care: I have had the pleasure of caring for one family of 3 girls ages 11, 6 & 5-years-old since 09/2010 and providing them with day & overnight care. Sadly, my family moved away and they will no longer need my services. Due to the change in my schedule, overnight care are on a case by case basis.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Nicole doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$18/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Attended

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Proofreading

Share Nicole's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now