Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Babysitter in Athens, OH 45701

Meet Rachael

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I 20 years old and I am a senior at Ohio University with a major in Health Services Administration. I love children becuase they amaze me how smart they are and what they can do at such young ages, plus they are a lot of fun! I have been babsitting my godson since this past summer who is now five months old and my little cousin, who is now nine,  since she was born. I am artisitic, clean, full of energy and a reliable person. I love doing little house chores when I'm bored and have no problem watching children on a weekend or early in the mornings. I have a car for transportation and I always stay in contact with the parents.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Rachael doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$7-$11/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Health Care Administration

Graduated Ohio University

References

Additional services

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Rachael's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now