JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Maggie G.

Babysitter in Attica, OH 44807.

Looking for work as a babysitter.

Attica, OH

  • Age 26
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $7-$10 per hour

Maggie’s Bio

My Name is Maggie and I am an energetic college student who loves working with children! I love to help them learn new things & I believe the biggest reward in life is seeing the look of pride and/or understanding on a child's face! I am mainly looking for summer work, but I would also be open to some weekends and winter break!
I have babysat for about ten years now, and have basically worked with children of all ages. I also have experience of working with more than one child at a time. While attending school at The Ohio State University, I work in the childcare program, mainly with children from 18 months to 3 years of age--but am comfortable with any age!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Maggie G.
Maggie G.
Attica, OH 44807

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $7-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now