Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Babysitter in Baltimore, OH 43105

Meet Ashley

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am 29 years old, I have 9 years experience in caring for children as a nanny and in a daycare setting. I am very loving and responsible. Caring for children is not "just a job" for me. I thoroughly enjoy every aspect of childcare and am very comfortable caring for children of all ages. If you want a babysitter to just sit your children in front of the television all day look elsewhere! I love to be outdoors, go to the park, go for walks, do arts and crafts, and play and have a great time. I have a safe driving record and I'm a non smoker. I am currently in school to obtain my business degree. I have all my certifications in the following CPR/First Aid/Communicable disease/ Child abuse. Also, I am a mother to two boys 7 years and one that will turn 1 in August 2018. If you need Read more care depending on the hours needed, my youngest will have to accompany me. I really do provide a mother's love. I am able to care for your children when sick and I am also their to help provide meaningful moments for social and emotional growth! I do have a detailed resume if needed and I am willing to complete a background check.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability


  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 6/26/18

Ratings & reviews

Ashley doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Bachelors of Science

Currently attending Western Governors University


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Ashley's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now