JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Baltimore, OH 43105

Meet Kassandra

  • Speaks English and Sign Language
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello my name is Kassandra Bartels I am 19 years old and I am a christian. I have a high school diploma. I've never been to a CPR class or anything but if I needed to I would know how to do it. I am 1 of 6 kids in my family. I have 2 brothers and 3 sisters. All my life I have been told I am a natural when it comes to kids. Anytime a person couldn't get their kid to stop crying I asked if I could try and they r just so calm. I call it a gift that I got from God. I have babysat all ages before from newborn-17 years old. I really prefer young ones though. I love to watch their little minds grow. The last time I nannied I nannied 2 kids and I came everyday to their house and watched the Read more kids until the parents came home. I became a caregiver cause I love kids, I love watching them grow, I love getting to show them the world. It has just always been my passion. What makes me good at my job is I put in 110% and more each day into my job. If I see that something needs to be done I'm on it. I hope u feel that I am the perfect fit for the job. I would love to meet u and your family. I also go to church Sunday morning @10am and Wednesday night at 7pm. So if u want me as your nanny or babysitter u would have to be ok with me bringing your kids where I go. Because I love church and I don't like when I have to miss it. I am a very safe driver always. Thanks Kassandra Bartels

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Kassandra doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$9-$10/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Sign Language

Share Kassandra's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now