JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Bay Village, OH 44140

Meet Brita

  • Comfortable with pets

In addition to being the oldest of 5 children, I have 8+ years of babysitting experience. Throughout high school, I had multiple periodic jobs and for two summers I served full time as a nanny. This past school year I watched four kids in the mornings, waking them up and preparing them from school. I have experience and I am comfortable with children 2+ years old and with groups no more than 5 children. A little about me... I love to be outdoors as much as possible when the weather is nice and hope to find a family that does too! I also love getting creative and doing arts and crafts. I am teaching English in Spain starting this fall, so I am looking for a family who would only need me for the summer(May-Sept)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Brita doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Brita's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now