JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kailyn M.

Babysitter in Berlin Center, OH 44401.

Looking for work as a babysitter.

Berlin Center, OH

  • Age 27
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$30 per hour

Kailyn’s Bio

I have my Bachelor's of Science in Human Development and Family Sciences from Ohio State. I am currently attending Capital University to obtain my Teaching License K-3 as well as Intervention Specialist License K-12.  I love children and I have a lot of experience caring and watching them. I have had numerous babysitting jobs and I love watching my little cousins. I have experience watching newborns up to 12 years old.
While attending college I have held 2 full time care jobs. One for a family in  who had 3 children, 4,5 & 7. For this family I picked the kids up from school, made them any meal they needed and helped get them ready for bed on occasion. In the fall I began watching for a family when their baby was 4 weeks old. 


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • French

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Kailyn M.
Kailyn M.
Berlin Center, OH 44401

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$30 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now