JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 60
  • Babysitter in Bethel, OH 45106

Meet Rose

  • Early Childhood Special Education Certification
  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Certificate of Completion Rose Earls Advanced Child Care Training conducted by American Red Cross Date completed: 08/24/2018 Validity Period: 2 Years Certificate ID: 13N3A1 Rose Earls has successfully completed requirements for Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED: valid 2 Years conducted by: American Red Cross I'm 60 I would like to spend time with kids, I have 3 kids and 10 g-kids most whom live out of state. I'm not working but I would like to get back out with sitting with kids. I live in Bethel and I'm willing to come to your hose or sit in mind. I love sports and activity with kids, I was on a little league time and became a umpire so i could protect other umpires. I volunteer with red cross and yellow ribbon .

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Rose doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$7-$10/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Rose's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now