JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Bowling Green, OH 43402

Meet Rebecca

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Becca Buehrer, I am 24 years old and live in Bowling Green, OH. I have been babysitting since I was 13, when I was old enough to receive babysitting training from the local hospital. After that my parents let me babysit my three younger siblings for payment until I moved out, and I also babysat for several other families on occasion. I have nannied professionally for a family for about a year as well. I have lots of child-care experience and love kids and animals of all kinds. I am responsible and hard-working but also fun-loving, adventurous, and outdoorsy. I love games and reading and can easily help with meal prep or anything you may need. I am employed part-time but seeking additional income to help support a family of my own in the near future! :) I am a non-smoker and have reliable transportation. I hope Read more you will consider me for your babysitting needs!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available mornings, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Rebecca doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Attended Bowling Green State University


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Rebecca's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now