JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Bowling Green, OH 43402

Meet Precious

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have always loved working with children and feel that I excel in this area. I am very patient, kind, and understanding. When I was 16 I began working with children at my church daycare center. After working there for a bit and finishing high school, it was time to head to college where I sought to continue my love for childcare and to pursue my passion of figure skating. While in school I continue my passions by teaching children how to skate at the local rink. Whilst teaching skating lessons, I work with all ages from 3-60, thus giving me a diverse group of people to work with. Over this past summer I was lucky enough to get the opportunity to work on an island as a summer day camp group leader. Here I worked with children ages 7-13. I organized activities, supervised them on daily field trips, and Read more completed a variety of other tasks. I believe that my experiences and abilities make me a great caretaker for any child.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Motor vehicle records check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Summer Position employment
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/19/19

Ratings & reviews

Precious doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$9-$12/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Work Force Education- Family and Consumer Sciences

Currently attending Bowling Green State University

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Precious's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now