JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 39
  • Babysitter in Brecksville, OH 44141

Meet Tara

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! I stumbled upon this ad and I think I can help you. I live in Brecksville and also have a 4 year old single child. She would love to have an occasional playmate! I am in the job market right now so have signed up for lots od job finding apps and was somehow served up an ad for this job.... I am not a sitter, but I think my schedule would work with yours. Honestly, might not even charge if we could do occasional kid swaps! Call me if you want to chat! 513-833-7913 Tara Bell

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Tara doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$5-$15/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Share Tara's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now