Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Brookpark, OH 44142
  • 16 miles, will travel 25 mi

Meet Danielle

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, my name is Danielle and I have been caring for children and pets since 2006. I spend much of my time helping my mother by providing respite care for my little brother who has autism. I have been an occasional babysitter and petsitter for her, her coworkers, and our family friends for over a decade. I have plenty of experience with babies, children, and pets of all sorts! I am currently available for weekends during the evenings. If you need someone Saturday and/or Sunday between the hours of 5pm-5 am, please feel free to get in touch!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Danielle doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Business Administartion and Managment

Graduated Shawnee State University 2019

Share Danielle's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now