JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 35
  • Babysitter in Canal Fulton, OH 44614

Meet Laura

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello My name is Laura. I am a preschool teacher located in Canal fulton. I am certified in CPR and updated in all of my classes. I'm Offering babysitting / preschool curriculum in my home I have 2 spots left I charge $10 an hour for a full day, or $11 an hour for half. Includes lunch, and snack ages 3.5 to 6.5. I offer a 2nd child discount as well. I have a swingset, bounce house ,and love hands on crafts.We will be baking, going on scavenger hunts and more.I Would love to have your child. My school starts Monday June. Hours are 8 am until 5 pm, or 9 am until 1pm. I will try hard to accommodate earlier or later with upcharge.Feel free to text or call me with any questions you may have. 330-323-8310. I look forward to hearing from you !!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Laura doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$10-$11/hr for the first child, $7 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Dental

Graduated Herzing University 2009

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English

Share Laura's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now