Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Canal Winchester, OH 43110

Meet Breanne

  • Comfortable with pets

I'm 19 years awesome! I love watching Television and spending time with my family. I have had several animals in my life and I love every last one, especially dogs. I consider myself to be one big kid, having fun is essential for the full experience of life in my opinion. I am the oldest of 3 brothers. I pretty much grew up babysitting. The first time I babysat a child other than my brothers, I was 16 and a family friend had just had a baby and asked me to watch her. It was very much a struggle having to get up in the middle of the night to change her diaper, and feed her, but in doing that it was lots of fun realizing what my mother had went through with her 4 children. I go to college to study Social and human services to become a social Read more worker. I feel that if I start working with children now I will have some experience with my major.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Breanne doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$11/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Social and Human services

Currently attending Columbus State Community College

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Breanne's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now