Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 32
  • Babysitter in Canton, OH 44705

Meet Carrie

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Carrie I grew up in Canton Ohio all of my life. I have referred to deal with 1 to 2 kids I have experience working at a daycare for one kid that normally go 9 dollars an hour any extra stuff is usually a dollar more for two kids I prefer to get $10.50 an hour and an extra dollar 50 for any extra cleaning that I end up doing per your request.(like taking the kid/kids to the park. Extra expenses like bus fare etc. will be at the parents expense) I do have animals of my own both dogs and cats. I like playing games with kids like board games and card games. I do not drive so I will have to take the bus do any potential babysitting jobs. I like to walk to some places when they are close so I can take the Read more kid / kids outside to get some fresh air with the parents permission and this way the parents know where the kid/kids are and there’s no mistakes on my behalf. Will i’m working the kid or kids are my primary concern not the house work if you need me to get some of the house work done well the kid or kids are napping that would be fine. I try to the best of my ability to do what I can for the kid or kids best entreaties

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Carrie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Carrie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now