Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Canton, OH 44708

Meet Alasia

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! I am a college student at Stark State going for pre-med veterinary concentration. I love kids and have watched children of multiple ages. My most recent babysitting job was a year ago watching 10-year-old and 12-year-old siblings. I had before watched a 3-month old while the parents were working during the day. I have also watched my young cousin since he was an infant, as well as family friends children. I am willing to pick children up from school and watch children throughout the evening. I have my own car, I don't smoke. My favorite past time is being outside with my family and dog, as well as read or bake if I can.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Alasia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Veterinarian medicine

Graduated

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Alasia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now