Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 52
  • Babysitter in Canton, OH 44710

Meet Tabitha

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I love children!!! I love feeling needed bu someone and helping in anyway of help to a busy parent that is trying to do the best they can do. Children are great challenges and thy are very much of an interest in me.  My heart has grown to be very large in a family of 7 siblings, foster siblings as well as babysitting children in my parents home. Years of children learning before I became a Mother myself. Children are my life. I look forward to be with younger ones than my own and really even older than my own. My children do not need me as much as little ones do they are getting older and doing other things. I know my responsibilities and I follow with great respect of a person that is trying to the best for their family when they cannot be there.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Tabitha doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$6-$10/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

college Prep

Graduated Youngstown State University

Additional services

  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Tabitha's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now