JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 32
  • Babysitter in Cardington, OH 43315

Meet Lauren

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Have been babysitting on and off since I was about 14 years old. Currently have two boys that are currently 4 and 20 months and am in the process of leaving my full time position to stay home with them. Clean and organized home with plenty of love. I do currently have two large dogs that are beyond child friendly, but will put them away if needed.Have a fully fenced in large backyard to play in with a swing set and little jeeps to drive around. We enjoy bringing out a small pool and blowing up the bouncy house as well. Love to have basic daily routine to follow and I am very willing to follow your lead on any structure your family has already has established. I am available for all day or after school needs. Looking for long term care.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Lauren doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$6-$7/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Attended

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math

Share Lauren's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now