JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Babysitter in Chagrin Falls, OH 44023

Meet Danielle

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Danielle Kirkpatrick. I will be 22 years old this coming August. I currently attend the University of Cincinnati as an Early Childhood Major with a minor in Spanish. I love working with children and hope to build a promising career as a primary/preschool/kindergarten teacher. I am the oldest of 5 children and have no children of my own. I do however have 2 nephews and one on the way. I have been previously employed at Arlitt Childcare Center at the University of Cincinnati as well as UC Early Learning Center in Clifton. I have 10+ years of eperience in nannying and babysitting. I am open to housekeeping and homework help as well as cooking for the children.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Danielle doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$8-$10/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Early Childhood Education

University of Cincinnati

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Danielle's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now