Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Cincinnati, OH 45212

Meet Mary

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Being the second oldest in a family of six children, I have a great deal of experience with childcare. I routinely babysat my younger siblings, and have experience with children from infant to age thirteen. I have also had experience outside of my family, babysitting mostly babies and toddlers. I am comfortable babysitting children of all ages but my specialty is infants, babies, and toddlers. I'm very excited and grateful for the opportunity to met and care for your children.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars











Molly Z.


Mary is clear and professional in communicating her availability and rates. She arrives on time and when we returned, both children were asleep which is so nice. My son is constantly asking when Mary is going to come over again, so we will use her as a babysitter in the future whenever we are able to!! Looking forward to working with her again!!


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$12-$50/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Basic math
    • English

Share Mary's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now