JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Cincinnati, OH 45255

Meet Madison

  • Certified Nursing Assistant
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Madi and I am a sophomore at the Ohio State University in the honors nursing program. I've spent many summers babysitting while home in Cincinnati for many different ages. I aim to become a nurse practitioner, specializing towards a pathway with children. I love being around and caring for children, which is why I have chosen a career revolving around them! I've played sports my whole life, and have just recently found a love for crafty things, such as painting and your typical DIY project. That being said, I would love to involve arts and crafts and/or outdoor sports and activities into my care. I am a huge animal lover, so pets are always a bonus. I am CPR and basic life support certified, and because of nursing school compliance requirements, I have just about every vaccination you could name off. With nursing classes and clinicals in Read more way, my schedule during school can be rather challenging to work around, but I have no classes on Fridays and my weekends and evenings are very open. Please feel free to contact me with any questions :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Madison doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Nursing

Currently attending Ohio State University

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Madison's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now